• +44 (0)1254 872277

Brasil

FT Automacao Industrial Ltd

Peter Strimber

Rua Augusta, 899 - 1 andar - conj.05
Cep.01305-100 Sao Paulo - SP Brasil

+55 11 231 4333

+55 11 258 2207

fta@flowtec-brasil.com.br

USA

Exloc Instruments, Inc.

Gary Austin / Tracy Corbett

Exloc Instruments Inc
15584 Summit Park Dr
Suite 303
Montgomery, TX 77356

+1 540 428 3088

+1 540 428 3028

sales@exloc.com

Austria

Avintos Flow Control Vertriebs GmbH

Peter Mels-Colloredo

1230 Vienna, Eitnergasse 25, Austria

+43 1 865 58010

+43 1 865 5805

pcolloredo@ibg.at

Croatia

LGM Engineering

Guido Gironi

Via Galileo Galilei, Cassina De Pecchi, Milan, 20060, Italy

+39 02 9215 7365

+39 02 9215 3133

info@lgmengineering.it

Denmark

Uni-Valve

Thomas Nielsen

Sydvestvej 138-140, Postbaks 103, DK 2600 Glostrup, Denmark

+45 43 43 82 00

+45 43 43 74 75

mail@uni-valve.com

France

BROT Technologies (For Rail sector only)

Senja Volf

44 Rue Condorcet - 95150 Taverny - France

+33 (0)134 107976

+33 (0)134 107979

s.volf@brot.fr

Greece

Inmartek

John Katsanis

4 Fragoklissias Str., Building B, 15125 Marousi, Athens, Greece

+30 210 6197815

+30 210 6198838

inmartek@otenet.gr

Italy

LGM Engineering

Guido Gironi

Via Galileo Galilei, Cassina De Pecchi, Milan, 20060, Italy

+39 02 9529 9332

+39 02 9529 247

info@lgmengineering.it

Norway

Brodrene Dahl

Roger Johansen

PO Box 6146, Attarstad, 0602, Oslo Norway

+47 22 72 55 00

+47 22 64 25 59

roger.johansen@dahl.no

Spain

Sovematic SL

Vicente Rodriguez Rodriguez

C/Moto del Cuervo 5, 28043 Madrid, Spain

+34 91 388 9467

+34 91 388 9823

sovematic@sovematic.es

Switzerland

LGM Engineering

Guido Gironi

Via Galileo Galilei, Cassina De Pecchi, Milan, 20060, Italy

+39 02 9529 9332

+39 02 9529 247

info@lgmengineering.it

South Africa

Hydraulics & Pneumatics

Martyn Jones

PO Box 33314, Jeppestown 2034, Johannesburg, South Africa

+27 11 624 1649

+27 11 614 6331

hydra1@mweb.co.za

Sultanate of Oman

Pneumatrol Ltd.

Richard Over

West End Business Park, Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire, UK

+44 (0)1254 872277

sales@pneumatrol.com

Middle East

Highpoint FZE.

Mohammed AbuZakari

P.O.Box: 261941
Jebel Ali Free Zone Area
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

+971 488 29911

+971 488 29919

sales1@highpoint.ae

P.R. China

Shenzhen Auto-valve Controls Co. Ltd

Ryan Wang

Add. 8 F, Building 1, Section 2, 518055 Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China

+86 755 86672066

+86 755 86672099

ryan@auto-valve.com

Taiwan

Valorx Weichu International Co Ltd

Nemo Fang

5F, 118 Nei-Hu Road, Sec-1 Taipei Taiwan 11493

+886 2 27999689

+886 2 27999589

nemo@valorx.com.tw

India

Intra Project Consultants

Sailen Avalani

12C Lord Sinha Road, Shyamkunj 2A1, Calcutta 700 071, India

+91 332 282 6947/3335

+91 332 282 3393

sravalani@intraproject.net

India

Power Solutions

R.S.SINGH

MIG- II/47, Ravishankar Shukla Nagar. Korba (C.G) - 495677, INDIA

+91 771-4058243

info@powersolutionskorba.co.in

South Korea

Samduk Hi-Tech Corp

Yong-Tae Lee

Room 1003, Riverhill Officetel, 127 Kwangjang-Dong, Kwangjin-Ku, Seoul, 143-802

+82-2-3436-3380

+82-2-3436-3381

sales@samdukhitech.co.kr

Australia

Acrodyne Pty Ltd

Rodney Mason

P.O. Box 640, Bayswater, Victoria, 3153, Australia

+61 387277800

rmason@acrodyne.com.au

Netherlands

AFT Pneumotion

John de Kom

Ohmweg 27, Alblasserdam, 2952 BD, Netherlands

+31 (0)6 504 890 11

+31 (0)78 693 29 77

jdekom@aftpneumotion.nl

popup

Need More Help?

Why not call us on
+44 (0)1254 872277
or fill in our quick form
& we’ll get back to you